UNICEF UK – Cheeky Smiles for a Great Cause

Thank you to UNICEF UK for sending through some links to their website, where the photos I shot for them at the end of last year have now been loaded up.

The shoot itself was for two campaigns: ‘Child Rights Partners’ and ‘Rights Respecting Schools’. The ‘models’ in question were some absolutely delightful school children in the borough of Tower Hamlets and I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. I think I was the most popular that day then I have ever been on a photoshoot, with the children fighting to get in front of my camera! What photographer can complain about that?

If you’re interested to know more about the award, please go to the website here: http://www.unicef.org.uk/rights-respecting-schools/.

I hope you enjoy a selection of some of my favourite shots from the day and a few snippets from the website itself below:

UNICEF UK

Unicef UK website

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

Unicef UK website

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

Unicef UK website

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK

UNICEF UK UNICEF UK UNICEF UK  UNICEF UK     UNICEF UK UNICEF UK UNICEF UK

To see more Children’s Photography and Charity Photography, please visit my website www.susannahfields.co.uk

Leave a comment